2naughtyfor2_us 52 / 58 / C
"Hello y'all we are two long time friends that have finally had the opportunity to get together. Now life is as it should be amd we are incredibly happy together. We wish to share our happines with select others. To be clear...He not really bi, but more of an open minded top. He will NOT reciprocate with males, but will enjoy all willing holes. To any and all institutions: All photos, information, and videos I may post are my property exclusively. I do NOT give any organizations, institutions, or individuals, permission to use any of my peral photos, videos, or information for anything. Any organizations, institutions, or individual, found using my peral photos, videos, or information WILL be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. "
Livingston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2008

To view all of
2naughtyfor2_us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2naughtyfor2_us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,435,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
2naughtyfor2_us 52/C
Livingston, Texas
Seeking bi couples with Sissy or cuck hubbies for Unlimited use & My personal amusement
Introduction
We are both curious about and are open to most things this lifestyle has to offer. We like pushing limits and experiencing new adventures. Give us a shout out.

My Ideal Person One with few to no limits, that is honest, & is proud to be a freak at heart.

Information
  • 52/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Livingston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1967 June 23, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed His everything
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say