559Jay 32 / M
"I just want to make you squirt"
Tulare, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
559Jay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 559Jay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,202,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
559Jay 32/M
Tulare, California
I just want to make you squirt... Message me
I am a gentleman in public with a Mr. Hyde personality in the bedroom. Looking for my sexual muse, I love giving massages and using techniques that will make her squirt. I enjoy orgasm control but you will always feel happy and relaxed at the end of a play session.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be an opened minded woman to explore mutual orgasmic edging, receive full body massages and toy play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Everything except /hip hop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Forced, Orgasms

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Maturity

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Sara Sampaio. Her eye shape and colored eyes. I like

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 559Jay's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Tulare, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1989
Travels to: Medford, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Music Touring Manager & Coordinator
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: