6228woodman 68 / M
"Hello to all"
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
6228woodman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6228woodman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,752,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
6228woodman 68/M
Roswell, New Mexico
Introduction
I would love to chat with anyone who really wants to. I need to find a lady or TS and am also looking for a nice hard cock to play with either in this town or close by. Some that would really like to play and become FWB. To me there is nothing better then to bury my face in a trimmed or hairy pussy and have her explode. I want a women or man that will slowly sit on my face and will grind her pussy or a hard throbbing cock on my face contact me, one that will let me put her on her back and slowly spread her legs wide and start eating and won't stop until she explodes at lease 3 or 4 times. One that loves to have her nipples sucked on. One that doesn't mind that I am not a hunk, but am 68 and yes married. I can't host, but love the taste of pussy and don't mind if you have a little fur let my tongue do the work and make you happy.. Just give an older guy a chance and Lets talk and be real. If you want to meet for coffee first it's good with me and I can't meet at night day time only.

My Ideal Person I would love to find FWB a women or a man on this site that would love to talk. I know I live far away from most everyone, but dam It would be nice to talk to some of you . I love talking and hope maybe 1 day I can play I guess most people don't like to talk. If you accept my friendship please be ready to talk or don't accept it. I am so tired of people accepting then when I try to get in touch nothing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 6228woodman's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None