Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alpha_IQ 54 / M
"Sex on television is only dangerous if you fall off."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Alpha_IQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alpha_IQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,899 Active Members!*
Alpha_IQ 54/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
The difference between sex and love is that sex relieves tension and love causes it.
[center]**Welcome to my profile. Grab some FREE BLING before you go** (Check out my blog [blog Alpha_IQ] for even more BLING) [bling 492030][bling 488072][bling 489349][bling 489346][bling 492021][bling 492022][bling 492031][bling 494843][bling 494839] [bling 478573][bling 487097][bling 471219][bling 489751][bling 489753][bling 487976][bling 473795][bling 477066][bling 478572] [bling 513700][bling 513696][bling 513669][bling 513665][bling 513660][bling 513657][bling 513654][bling 513653][bling 513652] [/center] You and I are looking for the same thing. We are both happy in our lives, but over time monotony has crept in and each day simply blurs into the next. We need some excitement. We need something to look forward to; something that will get our pulses racing. I am a highly educated, intelligent individual who is seeking someone special to share an adventure with. I workout regularly and have a muscular, fit build. I have a sharp wit, great sense of humour and possess a very mischievous mind. I have black hair (all of it), brown eyes and a tan complexion. I am here to have fun, chat and perhaps meet a special lady. Until then, it doesn't hurt to make some more friends. [B]Critical Update:[/B] I do not understand why many guys on this site insist upon using pictures of their cock as their profile pic. Since men are visual creatures, the ladies here can post revealing pics of themselves, and the men will obviously respond. Contrary to this, women are enticed by more than a cockshot (though I could be wrong..let me know what you think). So not wanting to be outdone, here is a pic of my cock: [center] [bling 499166][bling 499167] [bling 499168][bling 499169] [/center] I think you will agree that my cock is enormous and magnificent.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to women who are health conscious and take pride in their appearance. Intelligence and education also hold a high value. I happen to have an IQ significantly higher than that of a toaster oven, and hope you do as well. I hope I'm not coming across as serious and lifeless. I happen to have a great sense of humour and I am the one amongst my friends who is always making everyone laugh. I don't take myself seriously and I am a fun person to be around. So lets chat, have some fun and see where this leads.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alpha_IQ's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1968
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: