Annie_V 49 / F
"Life changes and I try to change with it."
Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2014

To view all of
Annie_V's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annie_V's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,618,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NZGOODTIMES2011
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
kiwialibnz
Waikato, New Zealand
JustHere2Cam
New York, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
witeman01
Waikato, New Zealand
spunkycumfun
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
DCandJN
Okinawa, Japan
hiddenmythology
Ontario, Canada
AudioFilly
Texas, United States
 
Status
Annie_V 49/F
Hamilton City, Waikato , New Zealand
Introduction
I live with my wonderful male partner who has a delicious sexual appetite. I am now confined to a wheelchair, due to pain. So, I /we are looking for a suitable woman to join us for occasional bouts of fun. Always with the two of us. Obviously, I would be a limited participant, but I have no objection to a bit of voyeurism.

My Ideal Person The ideal woman would be bi, curvy, able to laugh, a bit submissive would be a bonus, and be comfortable in herself.
This idea is a work in progress so if the idea appeals contact me and see where we can go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Annie_V's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: