Antphetamine1 42 / M
"Single male 4 Amazing times w Sexy Women"
Audubon, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2017

To view all of
Antphetamine1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Antphetamine1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
NJFuncouple70
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Snowgirl1818
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
iamcaptivating
Connecticut, United States
1tastycat
New York, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
Yngcouple302
Pennsylvania, United States
Blueyes032279
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Antphetamine1 42/M
Audubon, New Jersey
Introduction
Hi Im Ant Im 6 ft 3, 240 pounds, muscular build, caucasian straight male.. Looking for sexy , great times with attractive women and also enjoy getting together with straight couples . Absolutely No gay/ bi men !!! Dont even waste your time messaging me!! Im not interested, just havent found a setting to block msges from you yet.. Im an extreme drummer/ producer/lyricist/ musician... Im very creative and enjoy beach and pool activities. anything involving outdoors and sweating or even indoors with minimal if any clothing.. I love naked oil twister ( I have the game and accessories needed) , I love giving massages incorporating hands, nibbling , licking everywhere .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Antphetamine1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Audubon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: