AzRedhead1 63 / 62 / C
"Mature Fit Couple Looking for Friends and More"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
AzRedhead1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzRedhead1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,559,843 Active Members!*
 
Status
AzRedhead1 63/C
Glendale, Arizona
Thanks for the surprise visit and a really enjoyable weekend. Going to fall in the pool and relax some more
Introduction
We're a professional couple on the West Side looking for interesting and enjoyable people for Friendship that enjoy Dining In and Out, Movies, Pool /Spa/Sunshine Time, Motorcycles and so much more. Not looking for Single Males, we Prefer Couples or Females

My Ideal Person Honest, with a Sense of Humor, Doesn't need to be a Supermodel, but comfortable with themselves. Willing to Enjoy Life, Experience It and Share it with Others that believe in the same things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cher, Reba, and so many others, 5 isnt enough

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Robert Redford, Sam Elliot, It's their eyes and the
way they hold themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AzRedhead1's responses

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Arabic
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1957 September 19, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses