Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Calipso5400 34 / F
"Looking for you... (Saucy pics viewable to friends only)"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2022

To view all of
Calipso5400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calipso5400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Calipso5400 34/F
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
I was on here previously as a couple...he decided to go behind my back with an ex so I decided to make my own account. I met several really great people when we were looking for MMF and I would love to try to reconnect! I am 33 and a single mom so sometimes scheduling can be an issue. I can host though. Not big breasted but I do have a bubble booty. I am 5ft5 and all of 100lbs! Super flexible so positions are never an issue. I am into all sorts of fun things and I hope you are too!

My Ideal Person Looking for a long term person first! Would love to find a single guy who is into a lot of different, kinky things! Prefer someone who is between the ages of 25 to 45. Non smoker is a must. I'm fit and prefer someone who also cares for their body and eats fairly healthy. This would hopefully turn into something more in the future and I'd love to eventually bring in a third and possibly fourth. I'm not physically attracted to women so that would not be a thing for me. If you may be interested, message me and let's talk! Maybe meet for drinks?

  • 34 / female
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: May 4, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: