Chase672020 53 / M
"Writer looking for his muse"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2020

To view all of
Chase672020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chase672020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,600,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexasexy2019
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
JessieHepburn
Washington, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
japaneseass
California, United States
imCHICABOOMBOOM
Florida, United States
laura_sweet
Florida, United States
 
Status
Chase672020 53/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
New blog story started.
Introduction
Playwright and screenwriter. I spend more time in front of a computer screen than I need to be. But that's just how I roll. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. My brain couldn't handle it. I'm married for now, but extremely unhappy. I'm open for friendship, cybersex, or discreet 1:1 local hookups. Make sure you check out my blog.

My Ideal Person She has to be able to carry on a conversation. The human brain is the most erogenous organ in our bodies. You could be a model, but if we can't effectively communicate, I'll grow bored with you rather quickly. I'd much rather be with an average woman with a brain, than a model who can't perform simple mathematics without using her fingers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Chase672020's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: