[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Clchill 46 / M
"Ready to please you"
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 16, 2021

To view all of
Clchill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clchill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,501,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Clchill 46/M
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Chemistry equals pleasure
Introduction
I'm 6'3 laid back, own home, have a awesome 10 yr old pit Diamond. I love to please, I'm a giver for sure. I like to make others smile & have fun. I haven't been with a woman in a long long time. I'm completely clean and disease free. Be my 1st

My Ideal Person Funny, laid back but motivated, even though we are hooking up there still needs to be chemistry to make the most of our experience. You are dark skinned, tan or darker skin ethnicity. Smooth skin and skinny or in shape. Enjoys getting more than giving, but still wants my pleasure to happen. Knows how to make a guy feel wanted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phish, Drake, NF, Atmosphere, Grateful Dead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, I like pretty feet lick all over

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Chemistry & attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Clchill's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 31, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: