Coffeemate10101 44 / M
"Hello there "
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Coffeemate10101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coffeemate10101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,095,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mhbksh01
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sensuouskisser4u
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
pinkybaby6972
Georgia, United States
Angelholdemm66
Ohio, United States
jonforfun007
Indiana, United States
tuckermaxville
Kentucky, United States
AMAZINGFUN4US
Kentucky, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Needtopleasewife
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Coffeemate10101 44/M
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm single, I like to have fun, I don't drink, I am 420 friendly, I'm looking to make friends,

My Ideal Person Some ome who is real

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Waylon Jennings

View more of Coffeemate10101's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: