DeeInNeed78 43 / F
"Greetings To All"
London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2018

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeInNeed78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,203,820 Active Members!*
DeeInNeed78 43/F
London, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
9 and 4...the clue is gegs
Hello, I am Dee, recently turned 42, happily married, love a chat with all comers. Enjoying posting blogs and communicating with others around the world via that, do pop along via the tab on this page, have a read and do offer a comment always nice to get some feedback. Did post a couple of erotic stories in the Erotic Stories section which earned me the odd month of freebie membership which enabled me to have a proper browse. I did at a couple of requests post a couple of pieces of erotica on my blog to hopefully entertain also but am currently being more grown up and sensible with topics for comment. May I wish all of you who view my profile a great time on here and I will update some more as inspiration grips me! Feel free to come say Hi whoever you are and wherever you are. Dee x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies are limitless so should be ever changing. One
at the moment, although the participants, situation and
location are rarely the same would be intimate times with
a couple. <br><br>
Relaxed conversation, some wine to overcome the inevitable
nerves, an invitation to join the couple in their hotel
room or wherever my mind has taken us, some nervous kissing
and touching with the female before, well I am sure you can
imagine your own continuation of the fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of DeeInNeed78's responses

  • 43 / female
  • London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: