EphemeralFem 41 / F
"When passion meets desire and craving meets opportunity"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
EphemeralFem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EphemeralFem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,203,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
EphemeralFem 41/F
New York, New York
No Gold = No Points = No Chat = NO FUN :( Donate points if you can, otherwise i cannot communicate here.
Introduction
Points help me to stay active here. I cannot read emails or IM without points. Hello, i am executive level professional amd discrete female in search of passion and adventure. Be discreet, private and polite. And if we click, and decide to meet, know i first meet in safe asual settings. I am NOT considering meeting anyone in private at this point, but if/when i do, be prepared to host. And understand my availability is limited. I am not travelling outside my area to come to you. But i may find myself on a business / personal trip on occasion, and may tale the opportunity to mix business to a little pleasure. Attention is a huge turn on. But be nice in your all your communications. I am not your slut. And please be a gentleman. Unpoliteness is a turn off. Alspo, please do not send friend requests. Don't take it personal. I choose thise i want to be friends with and those whom i have met personally. Not you. If you are a TRUMP voter "aka... a Retrumpican", if you like guns, if you do drugs, if you abuse/disrespect women. DO NOT contact me. And no, i don't need your money. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, or soneone to buy me gifts, and to think i would exhange sex for money or tralvel, or anything else is simply an offense. You will be banned. And... please don't call me "babe". I know you want attention. But when i read "babe" it is a huge turn off. Only educated, healthy and sane people please. I have high standards. For privacy reasons i will not give my personal info to become a gold member here therefore i need POINTS to comkunicate. So if i don't answer it is not because i am ignoring you (or may be i am) :) But i don't use points because i don't have means to subscribe. Only bevause i choose to maintain my privacy and not share personal information wih the site parent company and who knows who else out there that may hack the site. I am real. You be too. More to be shared with those whom i find a possible fit. Be prepared to share more of you too. I don't do blind dates, and will always meet in public first. Select singles and classy couples who share a similar context are welcome (NO BI-MEN). Ladies first (will you show me the way?) Men, please be respectful and patient. I am not casting a wide net. Presentation and hygiene are a must. NO STDs. I am immaculate in that sense and can't risk having to deal with it. Will "test verify", and will gladly share mine if we come to that point. That goes for both, men and women alike. Absolutely no exceptions. I have just started here... and not yet familiar/comfortable with the site, content and people's approaches. So please take it easy and don't push, knowing my feminine side is NOT of a fragile and vulnerable girl, but of a strong and powerful woman that knows what i want (and what i don't). I am not a toy or a trophy. Try to "win" over me with the wrong attitude or trying to impose fear/intimidation and you will be forcefully defeated. (Sorry, but i have to be clear about this - you have been warned)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of EphemeralFem's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: Los Angelis, California, United States
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: