Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fastjohnyboy1 58 / M
"Professional man looking for fun times, let's just see what happens."
Aldershot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2016

To view all of
Fastjohnyboy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fastjohnyboy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,681,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Maryland, United States
Fastjohnyboy1 58/M
Aldershot, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
I work in the Fire and Rescue Service, long hours and strange shifts however I have the best job in the world. Every day is different for both good and bad reasons. I enjoy the finer things in life, good restaurants, theatre, fast cars and motorcycles.

My Ideal Person I like all types of woman particularly the ones that speak their mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on a train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keira Knightly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fastjohnyboy1's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Aldershot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Senior management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None