Gemini2011 60 / F
"Looking for a guy who likes to listen to live music"
Oregon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2009

Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemini2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,058,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kriegshund_WI
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
leather63
Indiana, United States
diggerstockings
Wisconsin, United States
earlbaby2
Wisconsin, United States
bigdog4589
Illinois, United States
KellyMissBHaven
Wisconsin, United States
rickmic1234
Minnesota, United States
cedbuc2
Wisconsin, United States
nakedchicagochef
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Gemini2011 60/F
Oregon, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking to find a man who is interested in meeting up with an intelligent, sexy woman. Like those who can express themselves. I love to listen to oldies, country and even some of the music on now. Love to go to the theater, movies, play cards, camping, gardening and just enjoying the outside. Update: I think I have met my guy but still interested in chatting only.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent man who knows what he wants and is able to tell me. If you can carry a conversation that involves more than yes and no answers I would appreciate that. If you are married, stop right there and don't email me as I am not interested in meeting you. For those who have viewed my profile on My Secret Slut or Fuck A Slut, I am strongly against having my profile on these sites as I was not consulted first. Therefore I do not support those particular sites as they do not accurately reflect who I am.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Gemini2011's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Oregon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1959
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses