Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Herky7 37 / M
"IowaDILFhunter"
Dakota City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
Herky7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Herky7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bamaboss2006
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
IslandLakeBiker
Michigan, United States
sodakgolfer_g
South Dakota, United States
12Jack70
South Carolina, United States
sunrise603
Iowa, United States
Stpmatureguy1655
Arkansas, United States
Rosecouple6
Free state, Russia
Hifimam1962
Iowa, United States
massage_man_mn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Herky7 37/M
Dakota City, Iowa
Introduction
I'm a great looking down to earth guy who likes to engage in m2m from time to time. I am looking for someone to have a fwb type of situation where no one wd ever know. I c ant host but willing to meet if there is a connection. Hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is good looking able to keep a conversation alive and enjoys taking care of himself. I love to experiment so I hope you are as well. Please IM me as I am only standard. I will hv to say you won't regret having fun with me!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Dakota City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 26, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: