Itismesam 51 / 31 / C
"My wife and I just want to put on a little exhibition"
Salem, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
Itismesam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itismesam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,202,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itismesam 51/C
Salem, Ohio
Still looking for that special camera woman.
My wife and I are a very private and quiet couple. We like walking in the park. My wife especially likes shopping. I like gardens and camping. I also love to eat that pussy. My wife is looking for a sexy camera woman with a nice ass and beautiful tits. Hopefully the camera woman does not mind to play with my wife.

My Ideal Person Slender, sexy, wild, uninhibited, likes to make videos.
Single, bisexual women at will help us make videos and play with my wife.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Pink Floyd, led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, Black Sabbath,
Appalachian folk music, anything creative

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife and I have a toy slave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira Just had a dream about her years ago <br><br>
She was smoking hot.

View more of Itismesam's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 3, 1969 April 29, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self employed home repair Taxi driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses