ItsABiThing 49 / M
"Riding The Bi Train"
Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
ItsABiThing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItsABiThing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,719,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Countryloneboy
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
4goodtimespgh
Pennsylvania, United States
BoyToy4Mrs
Pennsylvania, United States
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
The_Knob_Gobbler
Pennsylvania, United States
bione4321
West Virginia, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
wildsurfer1762
Missouri, United States
Cmon3312
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ItsABiThing 49/M
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a single bi male seeking TS/TV/CD for hot encounters. I'm an insanely oral top when it comes to the gurls. I want to worship your sweet body from your head down to your hot little toes. I have an insatiable foot fetish. Let me show you . I would ultimately love to find a sweet trans girl for a real relationship...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a cute, sexy, totally smooth TS/TV/CD who fully dresses and acts femme. I also get into guys for mutual oral...big thick smooth cock and balls...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Love Jimi Hendrix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If I could have...I would have loved have had sex with
Sulka. She's gorgeous and she has a beautiful she cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ItsABiThing's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical facility
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: