Junaluska69 46 / M
"Hello try to find sex buddies ,Friends 859 547 6883 can't get messages yet!!!"
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2021

To view all of
Junaluska69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Junaluska69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,465,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Junaluska69 46/M
Erlanger, Kentucky
ALONE anyone want to PnP with me?
Retired 47,223,6'3 Sex and Friendships and looking to explore new things in life so I am wide open Sex with others anything not gross I enjoy giving /receiving very much. dirty talk .pussy. cock. Cd's, Trans, I am clean, Discreet, and like to party and play hope to talk and meet fun good people you just let me know your from this site Shawn Thank You.....

My Ideal Person Someone that is REAL, be open fun enjoy music,420 I love giving
but also like them SUBS and in control

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Junaluska69's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 30, 1974
Hometown: Covington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled Vet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hillbilly
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: