LBReddy4 47 / M
"Hi. Looking for a voluptuous woman for occasional sexual adventures and escapades."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2021

To view all of
LBReddy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LBReddy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LBReddy4 47/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Hi. Looking for a voluptuous woman for occasional sexual adventures and escapades.ust have large or bigger natural breasts. Sorry if you feel that is shallow, but it's my preference sexually which is what this relationship is about. I do place an importance on being friends. So I look for intelligence, sarcasm, and creativity primarily Those all are turn ons to me. I'm laid back with a darker dry sense of humor, and i can be very sarcastic.

My Ideal Person Voluptuous, sarcastic. Intelligent, sense of humor, horny, open minded. for ate oh for three nine nine oh oh sicks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tragically hip, rush, r.e.m., afghan whigs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
gina as hell eyes.

View more of LBReddy4's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: