Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lovers_Roma77 44 / 44 / C
"amanti liberi e passionali in cerca di donne bisex per incontri reali"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2021

To view all of
Lovers_Roma77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovers_Roma77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Andalucia, Spain
Rhone Alpes, France
Toscana, Italy
Porto, Portugal
Washington, United States
Lovers_Roma77 44/C
Roma, Lazio , Italy
amanti caldi quasi bollenti
Siamo una coppia di Roma, Simone e Rebecca, e siamo in cerca di una donna per incontri reali. Siamo disponibili a conoscerci online per poi conoscerci di persona, siamo inoltre disponibili ad ospitare.

My Ideal Person Una donna ironica e sensuale con cui condividere il letto in tre. Solare. simpatica e porca a cui piaccia leccare ed essere leccata

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lovers_Roma77's responses

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 6, 1977 December 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None