Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Luv2lickupussy 63 / 57 / C
"Looking for another couple/woman/man to explore the lifestyle"
New Market, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2021

To view all of
Luv2lickupussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2lickupussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvtoplay4692
Tennessee, United States
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
Lkn4fn874
Tennessee, United States
Greybeard913
Tennessee, United States
hotcoupleca2
Ontario, Canada
brewercplplays
South Carolina, United States
Shentwo
Virginia, United States
CuriosityCpl40s
Nevada, United States
JW7586
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Luv2lickupussy 63/C
New Market, Tennessee
Introduction
We are looking for another woman/couple to join us for fun. New to the swinging lifestyle. Searching for others to join us. Wanting to learn more

Information
  • 63/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Market, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1961 January 28, 1967
Hometown: Miamisburg, Ohio, United States Springboro, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses