Martine467 44 / M
"I’ve got an appetite for about anything... I just cant hold back..."
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2019

To view all of
Martine467's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Martine467's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,624,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pointman38
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
giscrittm
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HotLeya
Florida, United States
SashasubmmTV
Florida, United States
fuckherwhilewe69
Florida, United States
TYBEE96
North Carolina, United States
juzme469
Florida, United States
Paul38Bi
Florida, United States
epsc4me
Florida, United States
 
Status
Martine467 44/M
Jensen Beach, Florida
Introduction
Strong willed Alpha male, EXTREMELY RESPECTFUL, adventurist and passionate with HUGE sexual desires on all sides of the fence. Most men and the chicks say I'm a very good looking man with an excellent body. I'm we'll groomed, smooth chest, ass and man hood areas. I take lots of pride in my body and appearance and only interested in the same from the Bi guys. If men are not in good shape and/or well groomed... I'm out. For the Cheekas and TG babes, I'm a little more flexible with as always.

My Ideal Person Must be respectful, attractive , fit body, clean and smooth BI/TG to share the erotica. I’m very fit and clean cut, extremely horny and expect out of you as I am.
Happily married and must have NSA... I'm for occasional fun ONLY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not any

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Myself w another man and/or woman sexing it up w a TG hottie
that can like a machine!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I’m not the kind of man that fantasizes over celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Martine467's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: