Peggytime 29 / F
"Hello Boys and Girls. I'm ready for an adventure."
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Peggytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peggytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,428,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
real14580
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tallman1609
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
1notlooking
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
trip2shot
Hokkaido, Japan
kisscouple25
Illinois, United States
srsextreme2
California, United States
hotbody1323
Florida, United States
Jamesss8383
Ontario, Canada
JoeHardcoreDick
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Peggytime 29/F
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Trump. Never come to Canada. Racist not welcome.
Introduction
Hello boys, I'm Peggy. I am complex yet simple. I don't fall in love. I like having sex with new people to keep it interesting. I do not like strings. You have to appeal to my mind and my desires to get my attention. I am polyamorous. I enjoy having more than one partner. Yes, I am bisexual. I like having relationships with men and women in my life. I like couples. I am not a squirter but do enjoy have multiple orgasms with ease. I am submissive and aggressive at times. I guess I am a unicorn but I feel like a regular woman...with a few added benefits. I live in Toronto just north of U of T. Everything is a short walk from my place. I usually travel once a month for work. So get to see some nice places and meet some new friends. I like to meet the locals and AFF makes that possible. It's kind of a free tour guide of the city and if it works out have some fun too. hehehe. My top fans will receive special attention. Insight into my adventures. I share my homemovies and pics to start. Higher fans I c2c. And if we click we can make our own adventure in person. See my fan testimonials.

My Ideal Person I like real people with real lives. People who are positive, optimistic, happy, fun and have a sense of humor and yes love sex. People who can travel are great! I love sexcations. Had a few with ex's and some good friends.

I prefer men with large penis and muscles. I like couples that are 25-38 years old that are both into it. And yes I have been with a few ladies. But prefer guys overall for what they are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love watching other couples get it on knowing I'm there
watching them and getting turned on too. I like to be manhandled
a bit with a big muular guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, In the shower sometimes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The Rock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Peggytime's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Travels to: new york, New York, United States
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: