PennyGurl1954 66 / T
"Amateur CD seeking CD/TG friends"
Greenville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2021

To view all of
PennyGurl1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PennyGurl1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,704,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emilyluvsfun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
wannaBcd2
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
FaithWisdom1
New York, United States
rachel843
New York, United States
oneontarogue
New York, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
sarahpleaser
Connecticut, United States
CDlookin4U2
Maine, United States
 
Status
PennyGurl1954 66/T
Greenville, New York
Oh how I would love to be with a few of you, in a room, learning about being the proper slut and enjoying some playtime!
Introduction
First, just to save you the time, I have no interest in meeting or being with men, boys, etc. My interest is strictly gurls. Hello, my name is Penny. I am pretty inexperienced at dressing. I have a few outfits, mostly panties and stockings. I would love to do more. I know I am not passable, but getting dressed is very exciting. Finding a friend or even better, friends to meet, after this silly virus thing is done, would be wonderful! Oh, I inadvertently checked the Free Members Can Contact Me, so for the next few weeks, feel free to say Hello!

My Ideal Person Other mature TG persons to play with, learn from. Non-smokers please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PennyGurl1954's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Greenville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rocket Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Piglatin
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: