Reina_1979 41 / F
"I can NOT host. Sorry"
Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2019

To view all of
Reina_1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reina_1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,718,052 Active Members!*
Reina_1979 41/F
Siler City, North Carolina
Yep, college still leaves me needing a massage and a nap LOL.
Just a simple mother and college student looking to fill some free time.

My Ideal Person I am not interested in women. But will be more than happy to fuck your man while you watch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wondered what it would be like to go in for
a massage, get fingered and then fucked slowly until we
and then go out separate ways. Little to no talking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shia LaBeouf. The gritty passionate look and the sense
of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Reina_1979's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: