[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SDBWC 44 / M
"Big, juicy, throbbing, veins popping, rock hard, cum pumping cock available for pleasure"
Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2018

To view all of
SDBWC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SDBWC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,401,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sxy_ktycat
Online NOW!
California, United States
TheRedQueen27
California, United States
Latcpl4fun
California, United States
PartyCupple
California, United States
TwiddleDPinx
California, United States
Yxika
California, United States
hotwife393
California, United States
babyblushesss760
California, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
 
Status
SDBWC 44/M
Vista, California
Introduction
Im down to earth, open-minded, goal oriented man of Northern European descent living in Vista, California. I consider myself intelligent, educated, and creative and I hope you'll agree when you meet me. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends and experiencing new things, sexually and culturally. I’m drug- and disease-free, and I don’t like drama. If you have any questions about me, dont hesitate to write me a message and ask, Hope to read a message from you soon. Have a great day!

My Ideal Person You should be an honest and have a sense of very dirty humor. I want us to be able to be friends with our cloths on too and you should have a sex-drive in overdrive as I do. I prefer clean-shaven pussy but it's not a deal-breaker if you're not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SDBWC's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: