Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sharefun56 57 / F
"Looking for you"
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2019

To view all of
Sharefun56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharefun56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,525,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Sharefun56 57/F
Prince George, British Columbia , Canada
I am a fun loving bi woman who is looking for nsa partners to share with my current partner. If you dont have a face picture dont ask for mine, safety first. Sorry boys and girls, not into cyber sex.

My Ideal Person honest and fun males, females and couples who like to play. if you are listed as a couple I expect to meet a couple not a single male

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I a school gets caught being bad. I know how cliche.or i the teacher with the naughty little

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Sharefun56's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CSR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses