Soykassandra 45 / F
"soyloprohibido"
Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Soykassandra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soykassandra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,464,641 Active Members!*
 
Status
Soykassandra 45/F
Wiesbaden, Hessen , Germany
Zwillinge
Introduction
Átame… sigue atándome a ti…. Átame no sólo con el collar que me hace tuya… Átame también con tus palabras, dulces y perversas. Átame en corto, sin cuerda. Átame con sutileza, pero con fuerza. Átame sin mediar palabras, en silencio. Átame sin verte, sin oírte, sin sentirte... Átame, y ata mi mente. Átame con tus deseos, caprichos, antojos. Átame al deseo, a sentir, sin miedos... Átame con tu mirada sobre mí, cuando no te veo. Átame a tus pies, de rodillas, sin estar. Átame con cadenas invisibles. Átame con las caricias, con el látigo, y la fusta que mi piel no sienten. Átame a tus fantasías, déjame ser el objeto de tu placer. Átame a tu voluntad, que es la mía. Átame sin límites, haz que desaparezcan. Átame… átame… como más desees… Átame… simplemente átame a ti, que yo lo deseo

My Ideal Person Ich suche einen Mann, schlank, groß, gutaussehend ein Gentleman hahaha
Wenn du weißt, wie man küsst, verdienst du Punkte, wenn nicht vergisst mich



What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Soykassandra's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1975
Hometown: san salvador, san salvador
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sozialbetreuerin
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, elidiomadeelamor
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: