SunnyNymph2 23 / F
"Little red haired nymph"
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2021

To view all of
SunnyNymph2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunnyNymph2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,705,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rivertaxi
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Glasgownow9222
Online NOW!
Northumberland, United Kingdom
trektantra69
Geneva, Switzerland
highlands20
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Beeman120000
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
vanzyle
California, United States
1CavemanLondon
London, United Kingdom
davok69
Manchester, United Kingdom
FUN4U2343
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
SunnyNymph2 23/F
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Shouting it from the rooftops 'I LOVE SEX!!!'
Introduction
Little red haired nymph looking to meet new people and push my boundaries and explore horizons. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Don't have an ideal as such, well maybe Hugh Jackman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A sex auction, where I'm given to the highest bidder to do
what they wish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SunnyNymph2's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: