ToyLover1000 38 / M
"Ready for some fun. 69"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2003

To view all of
ToyLover1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToyLover1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JadeDiamondx
California, United States
rm_AnaisElektra
California, United States
sexxxybicouple2
California, United States
crazy4u199
California, United States
rm_pauline575
California, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
Lucy20061970
Arizona, United States
sexxxcellence
California, United States
katied1987211
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ToyLover1000 38/M
Fresno, California
all shaved ready to play
Introduction
This weekend I am free for ANYTHING just looking to have a good time contact me for what ever you are looking for. Hope to hear from you soon. I am a very out going pear looking to explor new things i am willing to try everything once, and i mean everything. I love wild sex any place anyware. I have face photos available all you have to do is ask for one.

My Ideal Person Just had my first snowball experience looking to do that again with anyone that is wanting to. Would love to meet someone that takes control, and have there way with me. U have to be adventrious and love toys as much as i do. Would like to try a MMF bi threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ToyLover1000's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: