Trimmybush 47 / M
"Looking for meets and to make new friends...."
Northallerton, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2018

To view all of
Trimmybush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trimmybush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,764,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimilf1977
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
doktermarie
Wallonie, Belgium
RubyStar88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Whitty3940
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Leeandjo1983
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Trimmybush 47/M
Northallerton, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Looking for meets and to make new friends...
Introduction
Looking for new friends and experiences... Happy to chat, happy to meet and happy to see what will be will be... I like to get to know people, have a laugh and enjoy life. For meets I would need to chat first to get to know you so know we have a connection. Can travel or happy to accommodate. Life is about living and trying new things...want to try that with me???....drop me a message and see where the adventure takes us....

My Ideal Person Someone who can make me laugh...turns me on and is genuine....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many I like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nobody stands out but a few celebrities I would like a sexual
encounter with...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Trimmybush's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Northallerton, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: