Tristaan6 25 / M
"Hi I am a decent and highly educated Bengali guy.. I want to be with classy and genuine people"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2019

To view all of
Tristaan6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tristaan6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,581,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
 
Status
Tristaan6 25/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Decent educated guy with place for one night stand
Introduction
Hi, I am new in AFF, looking for real meet no string attached! I am single male doing my Doctoral study in a reputed university in New Delhi. I would like to meet single females or couples near 30s. I have a special desire to be loved by mature women! I can spent time in your place specially in weekend! I also satisfy you with my charming and humble attitude. In general I am a shy person love to read a lot and I am a very good listener! Sorry I can give you sympathy but EMPATHY is the only way that I choose when I meet new people in my life. I want to enjoy my life in a different way, you would know that by time. I can be a very good friend as per previous experience. But I choose to live alone. I like solo traveling and trip without any plan, If you have same desire in your life I can Give you the best company during travel! recently I visited the last village in India, lived there for 3 days with the dwellers to know their life and cultures. Now I am back to my study and have 3 more plans to visit different laces in himachal and Uttarakhand by 31st december 2020! I am very easy to learn about and want to explore lots of new things in my life. I want hear about your life your experience and the philosophy that drives you towards your desires. I want be the bet person in your life that you ever had. At the same time I hope to learn a lots of new things from you! I love coffee and I can make it for you if you want! Ask me if you really need a break from your daily life and have some random discussion about anything over a coffee date. Let me know you first! Give me and your life a chance for a wonderful evening lets see what we can have together! Hope to get your personal message soon! Best of luck! BE HAPPY IN YOUR LIFE! CHEERS!

My Ideal Person 1) Honest and decent people
2) Solo trip lover
2) Couple/Women near or below 40
3) Have some kinky desire but not fulfilled yet!
4) Explore new people and ideas in life
5) Love reading, music, and gardening
6) Lovely ladies from abroad traveling in Delhi need some companion!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tristaan6's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: