UberSlutMom 43 / F
"Uber Driving Slut Mom"
Fairfield, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2019

To view all of
UberSlutMom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UberSlutMom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,762,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UberSlutMom 43/F
Fairfield, California
Making the big move from the PNW to NorCal this week. Moving to Fairfield, CA as my husband is taking a job at Travis AFB. Kick dvoraknc
Married Mom in the Fairfield, CA area. Love to play with new and old friends. Drive for Uber to make some money on the side and have some wild adventures with those I occasionally hook up with. Love to meet new friends and even strangers at times for an exciting time.

My Ideal Person Love people with a kinky sense of humor, horny like me, not looking for any commitments, just an exciting time here and there and of course confidential as I am a neighborhood mom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guster, Weezer, Radio Head

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love the idea of a pro sports star fucking silly with a
of his friends.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UberSlutMom's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Fairfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Uber Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: