W3shoodhookup 49 / M
"Hi,I'm just looking around seeing what's out here to see"
Randolph, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
W3shoodhookup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view W3shoodhookup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,763,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
W3shoodhookup 49/M
Randolph, Alabama
I'm laid back, humorous, I dont do a whole lot but its easier to stay outta trouble that way. I'm looking for a woman I can connect with physically and emotionally! Looking for a lady that's kinda like me but better looking I guess lol

My Ideal Person A lady looking for fun! Kinda petite, loves sex and up for anything

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Lewis, George Jones, any of the highway men.theory
of a deadman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes.jennifer anniston! Shes just so motherfuckin sexxy
and Gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of W3shoodhookup's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Randolph, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: