Wetandhard2020 53 / 49 / C
"Loving couple seeking adventures"
Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2020

To view all of
Wetandhard2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetandhard2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,436,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pheonixxx2017
Manchester, United Kingdom
couplexxx25
Manchester, United Kingdom
southernflirtfem
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bicouple2731
Norfolk, United Kingdom
shonkzie
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
RednBlue242
West Midlands, United Kingdom
comeplaywith716
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
justwatching4nw5
County Durham, United Kingdom
Clairebearrx
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wetandhard2020 53/C
Glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Both bicurious..
Introduction
Open minded middle aged bi-curious couple very much in love looking to expand their horizons and have a little fun along the way. We don't use IM therefore if you are interested in getting in touch, please do so with a message and not through IM. We are both bi-curious so straight single men, what's the point i.n getting in touch? We are a couple and have no interest in playing on our own, please respect that. If you are going to message us and you have a grey silhouette as your profile picture, please be prepared to share one of yourself.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open minded and adventurous individuals and couples to have some fun with. We are new to this and have no interest in hardened swingers. We don't have any interest in people who fall outside of our age bracket (25-55) nor do we have any interest in smokers or individuals who are looking to cheat on their partners or meet either of us on our own.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wetandhard2020's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1967 April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either