Yin_4_My_Yang 53 / M
"Looking for Balance, Open-mind and Chemistry...Let's see if there is a connection"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2019

To view all of
Yin_4_My_Yang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yin_4_My_Yang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Yin_4_My_Yang 53/M
Orland Park, Illinois
MARRIED. I thought I'd get this stated and out in the open immediately. Happy to answer any questions you might have regarding the marital status. With that out of the way....I'm a creative, athletic, open-minded and educated male hoping to find a partner or couple that would like to spend some quality time together as our busy schedules allow. I have a number of kinks that I enjoy exploring and am open to creating new adventures with those that possess a similar mindset. I enjoy writing and expect to have a few stories posted in my blog as this profile builds and grows. I understand that people have busy schedules. I'm not looking to create drama or pressure for anyone, but rather work on a connection that extends beyond the bedroom. I've discovered that sexual connections are best when there is a mutual interest beyond the physical. However, don't get me wrong, that is important as well. It's a work in progress but I expect that a solid foundation can led to a wonderful and mutually fulfilling outcome.

My Ideal Person I would ideally like to find woman that can understand and appreciate the circumstances of my current situation without being judgmental. I know that is easier said than done. Bonus points if you have a kinky mindset and find yourself to be more submissive than dominant if you want to take this beyond just a vanilla experience. However, I will say that I have switched (rare occasion) for the right mentally strong and intelligent dominant woman. It is the exception rather than the rule.

As for couples, I would like to help complete a dynamic as you best see fit. A preference is a bull situation where I assist the wife in dominating the husband but that too isn't set in stone. It is more important to be laid back and open to enjoy whatever experience unfolds.

I look forward to hearing back from those that think they might enjoy traveling down this path to see where it leads us.

  • 53 / male
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: