bengt_ohlson 32 / M
"Live and let live..."
Gothenburg, VGR, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
bengt_ohlson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bengt_ohlson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PPessa
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
mandyrose75
Online NOW!
Brandenburg, Germany
curveskill
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Rk339989
Andhra Pradesh, India
Annika3000
Stockholm, Sweden
slotans
slaskie, Poland
ShilaGhallagher
Budapest, Hungary
VeryWet77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bengt_ohlson 32/M
Gothenburg, VGR , Sweden
new week, new adventure. who's up for it ?
Introduction
Connect and get to know me better ! Sorry for not having any photos. If our wavelengths match, we can of course exchange photos. Until then, enjoy the suspense and the 'pleasant' surprise that follows. About Me: I'm an engineer by profession. I'm into classic rock and an avid collector of vinyls. I also like to read about new and upcoming technologies. I enjoy the Scandinavian outdoors and never miss a chance to be out when the 'weather' permits. My big turn ON: I'm big time into boobs/nipples. I'm a sucker for dark coloured nipples and big areolas.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Ideal person is a myth. Definitely looking for someone with whom my wavelength matches. I'm ready for fun and frolic. The question is, are you !?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bengt_ohlson's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Gothenburg, VGR, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None