bimaster247 33 / M
"🎉🔮💨 Look at blog to talk to dee"
Honey brook pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
bimaster247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimaster247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,582,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
bimaster247 33/M
Honey brook pa, Pennsylvania
I need points to talk to people very horny ready to party 🎉 watch the show kick is yodisbepat
Introduction
everyone thanks for checking my profile welcome!!!!!!! Names Pat i am from Honey brook pa lived for 7 of my life.. I single and been for awhile now but looking have some fun & meet fun Personality’s hang ( see where it goes know know’s ) lol I’m very laidback person the ENTP personality ( we are sexual freaks love excitement ) love explore new experience’s if comfortable enough... I love adventure music nature video games dancing ( I love flirting ) got preheat the oven ha ha..... I 33 white fit nice body brown hair blue eyes weighed 5 pounds and 6’4 So very tall I very nicely sized 8 or 9 long and 6 wide I love People and all about the universe and spirituality I don’t believe in negativity energy and live my life by these word Peace Love Happiness I all about love not hate all about joy and helping mankind Now I a thinker personality & zodiac sign (Aquarius) sex freak with lots of energy Now I’m 0 % straight but I have tried things with guys and enjoyed it now I would love explore my sexuality I been single for a while and just didn’t going through the bang everything stage Now I can be dominated or submissive it’s whatever you enjoy: tell me whatever you want try I’m down Never tried watching or serving love try being a submissive little toy that does what his master lets him to do 24 hours a day available if wanted all you have to do is command and I’m there If you want me to be the master i have toys like sex swing ,whip ,gags , for the times you want to try not to make noise if you get my approval and i submits to you or partner Tie me up hole 9 yards treat me as I owned by you try role- or anything I’m very open most but I like explore my wild side that’s in me there is a sex addiction wild kinky mofo inside me My dick is beautiful my body is nice Im a verse so it’s whatever you wanted try now connection is a must and for everyone feel safe and open no judgment’s I like girls 0% eat a pussy till it’s dripping wet love the taste of a woman’s cum I have skills that you will find amazing once we connected: like give full body massages with oil I have soft big hands that will make your body feel amazing technique of teasing mix with massages i love fore- don’t be afraid let’s fill are fantasy’s It’s playing around no judgement on anyone tell me and you be very surprised my kinks are listed in profile In full detail I’m a sex freak with big drive of Excitement love public excitement and spontaneous adventure so if you Love oral when driving and dominated anywhere anytime just bend you over ripping off your underwear and dominated we be match now if we add the 3rd party If your nervous about it let me both of you nothing in return needed I love pleasure and sex and can get off just doing a job making both your eyes roll You have request of role- I’m down I do some cross dressing just outfits make a fantasy come alive don’t do wigs and bras like that crazy stuff and all my outfits are men’s clothes leggings etc..... I will make special folder of outfits need my permission view I’m sexually attracted intelligent’s if you can stimulate my brain with intellectual conversations big bonus points

My Ideal Person just kool laidback people that want hangout that are serious and ready for the BIg white cock....... ready rock your world or worlds

I love women let’s make that a fact.... But if I had both mmmmm

(I would so have a man woman relationship)

(BOTH OF BEST WORLDS)..... heaven

I fantasize about guys sometimes it’s just a guy know’s how suck a dick right. fantasy of mine ( ) I would pleasure till I couldn’t pleasure you no more (that’s fact)

Horny all the time 24/7 just need know how push the button’s
(Role- dirty talk pictures)

if connection happens it will get magical. I shy at first so if we can loosen up breaking the ice so we don’t feel nervous & both feel safe.... be around then we can get the magical time round the clock orgasms.....

No but seriously best time ever.. anytime around the clock.

I give masterful head and can Eat pussy for days love it yum... trust me you will roll your eyes back in your head.... intensely strong orgasms

fact I strive be the best at what I love doing... so I don’t eat pussy I make love
that pussy licking and fucking it hard & goes for that cock...

Now I’m a verse but more bottom but if connection right yes I will fuck you amazing

Now most important this we all must get past the jitters or the fantasy with never be enjoyed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, The Beatles, The Who, Korn, System of a Down,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, I love to pleasure and open minded

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Just be chilled and explore together

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm I don't know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bimaster247's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Honey brook pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 15, 1986
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nope
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: