Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bime4you 67 / M
Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2007

To view all of
bime4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bime4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
London, United Kingdom
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
bime4you 67/M
Delavan, Wisconsin
Vaccinated and ready for action.
I love sex with women and having sex with men or a couple with the man or both being Bi. TS and TV's also turn me on. The thought of having the best of both in one per is intriguing. I like to give and get oral and I am a bottom. I have been told that I look younger than my age. I have changed the body type discerption on profile. I changed my body type since I have to be honest. I have gained a few pounds but I am working to lose them. Not as easy as it used to be. Any women out there that would like to see their man receive or and give oral and top another man? Maybe join in?

My Ideal Person I am looking for either a couple with either the man or both being bi or another bi man or TS or TV for occasional discreet sex since I am in a long term relationship. Emphasis on discreet. Would be interested in a fishing/hunting buddy with benifits for those occasional get aways. Really need a man available during the day within 15 miles for more regular meetings.

  • 67 / male
  • Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: