bttmnsatx1 54 / M
"Looking for Friendly Fun and Frivolity"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2019

To view all of
bttmnsatx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bttmnsatx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,174,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bttmnsatx1 54/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for friendly fun. IM still requires using pts to respond, so I am not ignoring if you sent. Unable to read messages
[B][COLOR crimson]Standard member cannot flirt, send or respond to messages or texts..[/COLOR][/B] [SIZE 2][COLOR blue]But I am able to blog and included [post 4245784][/COLOR][/SIZE] Looking to have friendly fun and frivolity, both outside and inside of the bedroom. Open to Women, Men, MTF and FTM. Everyone has a role to play in life, as well as playing a certain role. [B]I will not play with a couple, anyone married or in a relationship, or straight men.[/B] Male who is looking to explore new horizons, new passions, and maybe even some things a little kinkier in life. No one to hold me back but do sometimes have limitations on time and availability for doing things. Right now, not sure if I am willing to commit to anything long term but know that I am not looking for the meaningless either. Friendship, fun, companionship, and other ways to enjoy one another and each other’s company would be acceptable. Not everything in life is about sex, as there are more ways to be intimate with one another including cuddling, holding hands, etc. Never really been the party type, preferring more intimate times at home, including exploration of culinary arts. Very casual in attitude and dress. Do enjoy going to movies and also listening to live music. Yes, I am a complex person. I am an introvert and passive aggressive.

My Ideal Person People willing to accept me as I am, as well as I am evolving. Someone that is willing to join the journey through this thing called life. Also, patient to understand that learning each other and trusting to meet takes a little bit of time.

Located locally to me, no visitors, as I do not host.

People who care for themselves, but not obsessed with vanity. Casual minded and good hygiene

Shared interests is always helpful, but a willingness to explore new frontiers as well as possibly opening to other cultural interests.

You must understand that we all have our roles to play this game called life.

For women, must be open-minded that I am bisexual, and also not afraid to be “aggressive” when in bed. Maybe also a kinkier side to explore different roles and territories.

For men, must be bi or gay, not straight or married, and understand that I identify as being a bottom. Must be willing to lead without being overbearing.

For MTF, understand that as with men I identify as a bottom.

For FTM, open-minded and willing to communicate and explore desires and passions with one another for mutual satisfaction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to listen and be commanded by Jeff Stryker and
that sexy deep voice, and sucking and being fucked by his
big hard cock <br><br>
Also would love sucking and being fucked by Peter North
and his delicious looking cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bttmnsatx1's responses

  • 54 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: