chivasregal48 71 / M
"Not a drinker, just a liquor (licker)"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2007

To view all of
chivasregal48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chivasregal48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,814,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josephine690
Florida, United States
Cumforkolanda
Texas, United States
He44Her38
Florida, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
Uniqueangel64
Florida, United States
kristinp17
Florida, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Shygirl1290
Florida, United States
cucaalou18
Florida, United States
 
Status
chivasregal48 71/M
Homestead, Florida
just added a lady friend we're a cpl.
Introduction
Very oral and very healthy and safe.

My Ideal Person An adult that will answer a message promptly and honestly without rudeness or anger. A simple not interested let's the writer know it was received and seen. It's so easy. Yes my ideal person is an adult.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Toby Keiths

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
JLo Halle Berry Shakira <br><br>
Do you see a patern here, .....ASS!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chivasregal48's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1948
Hometown: nyc, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either