Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
corey1946 22 / M
"No men. Lets chat on snapchat, same name, and possibly meet"
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2017

To view all of
corey1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corey1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,644,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
corey1946 22/M
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Standard member, and due to the virus, only will play online for the time being comment names
I cant see your messages so IM me . If you are local maybe we can meet. Im 21 years old in college.

My Ideal Person Someone who is experienced to show me how to have a good time.
You dont have to be local to me to message me on sc, but if you are close by maybe we can meet up so you can try this young hard dick

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of corey1946's responses

  • 22 / male
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: