deedoublehue 59 / T
"I love getting laid. I love being a woman with her man."
Florham Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2019

To view all of
deedoublehue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deedoublehue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Mk11is
Mississippi, United States
cdcarolyn
Massachusetts, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
BuckToronto
New York, United States
newonline4u2019
New Jersey, United States
Michelle7165
Michigan, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
Luv2pleaseU2da
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
deedoublehue 59/T
Florham Park, New Jersey
So much nonsense. Silly boys
Introduction
If you're actually interested in being with me, make the effort... you never know till you try. I'm here for REAL get togethers, not pen-pals or texting/sexting. I do meet/host, but I'm discerning as well. So if you're a reasonable human being, can hold a conversation other than sexual in nature and, are attractive to me...there's a chance. Hi, I'm Dee, an adventurous sexy mature, wo'man. I'm 5'10", 170lbs, total bottom, smooth fit body, cute tight butt, classy, kind, sane, fun, intelligent, down-to-earth, single, funny/dry humor, excellent hygiene, drug-and-disease free, who hosts. I'm looking for respectful, WELL-ENDOWED top gentlemen for REAL ongoing play and friendship. Special guys for when our schedules allow. Mine, M-F, with a 6pm - 10pm window. Share yours please. . If we click, I'll invite you for a bf/gf experience Clicking takes normal conversation. So please, approach me with a face photo, age, location and availability. If you do so, you'll be so ahead of the majority who don't care enough to read profiles. 'k' ... Dee Doublehue 'Y'l... DeeDoublehue Men: MUST be a 'in shape': not fat, **NOT HEAVY** MAKE THE EFFORT AND WE'LL ENJOY EACH OTHER! Pretty simple. -------- WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites study, projects, or personal agenda - You do not have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. You do not have my permission copy, save, or print my pictures your own personal use, including, but not limited saving them on your computer, posting them on any other website, or this and passing them off as your own. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject all legal remedies.

My Ideal Person My ideal MAN is local, knows how properly introduce themselves, first and foremost. If you're under 35, you have a shot but, you should carefully consider what you write before sending it, He, my 'Ideal Person', is not fat, heavy, stocky, or the like. I would be likely to contribute to the conversation and hopefully more IF you approach me nicely.

If you're actually interested in being with me, make the effort... you never know till you try.

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • Florham Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Slut
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Jewish
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: