Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eagerfirsttime3 73 / M
"Discreet sex with men and couples (MM and MF)"
Lakewood Ohio, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2023

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagerfirsttime3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eagerfirsttime3 73/M
Lakewood Ohio, Ohio
Not ignoring anyone; not sure how to respond to messages or get in contact
Older male: oral sex, intercourse, mutual masturbation and more with men, women and couples. For male/male sex, i am new to this and initially I should limit myself to oral sex. I have never sucked cock. I am open to being a cock sucker or having my cock sucked. I WILL suck cock at some point. I think I will be good at it. As a neophyte, I am uncertain and anxious. But for the right partner, I will SUBMIT to and do WHATEVER my partner(s) want; my desire is to leave you very satisfied and wanting to continue our relationship. If you and your partners want to be dominated I can accommodate you. Depending on how things go I would welcome more than oral sex. As to my cock sucking, I would like to suck any cock; but sucking a big cock or other than a white cock or more than one cock would be very exciting to me. Maybe some of the pictures I see are photoshopped, but some of the cocks I see are BIG. I would like to have sex with a male/female or male/male couple. I like eating pussy. If I am with a couple or group I would love to lick the female pussy while her partner (s) fuck her

My Ideal Person I would enjoy sex with any sex, any age, any body type and any race. I am older; so I expect older men and women might be more comfortable with me, My cock is of a very average size and girth. No one would describe me as "hung."
Discretion is very important. I am healthy and disease free and want to stay that way. Looking for mutually satisfying sex. A Friends with Benefits arrangement sounds great. It would be very convenient to have regular sex with a trusted partner(s). I am open to almost anything. I will focus like a laser on satisfying my partner(s)

  • 73 / male
  • Lakewood Ohio, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English