fantasyfucks 51 / 42 / C
"Normal Couple Looking For Normal Sex"
Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2005

To view all of
fantasyfucks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasyfucks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tommya2323
British Columbia, Canada
thejoewolf
Alberta, Canada
Odes33
British Columbia, Canada
Rickrubin1976
British Columbia, Canada
Rojoroma
Canarias, Spain
talentedton7
British Columbia, Canada
Lovesamuel69
British Columbia, Canada
wildpool62
British Columbia, Canada
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
fantasyfucks 51/C
Salmon Arm, British Columbia , Canada
ISO BBC
Introduction
we are a fairly young couple looking to have some fun, with some different people. we are both curious of the swinging life style and would like to explore a little further.

My Ideal Person we are looking for another couple possibly a group to explore, touch and, have some fun with. we are not plastic looking like barbie nor do we expect you to be. we want to meet some real people whether it be on-line or in person. we want somebody to relate to our situation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all sorts

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
swapping with brad and angelina...well duuuuh...they're
hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fantasyfucks's responses

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1968 January 5, 1978
Hometown: vancouver, British Columbia, Canada grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: driver upholstery
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E