friendlygal5 19 / F
"here for friendly fun"
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2020

To view all of
friendlygal5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendlygal5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,070,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Alsace, France
Dorset, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
noorholland, Netherlands
New South Wales, Australia
Maryland, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
friendlygal5 19/F
Poole, Dorset , United Kingdom
Does anyone care for blogs from me? I guess we'll find out if anyone interacts wtih my first ever one down there within 24 hours xxxx
Im open, friendly, fun loving and kind, not looking for anything extreme just some like minded people to get to know. I Live in Florida, currently I'm in the UK and yes I will be heading back soon.

My Ideal Person Please as a disclaimer,

Please only give points or tips if you are happy to and can afford to. givie points away with nothing in return.

In messenger givig points definitely doesn't guarantee I'll respond,

When I log onto my messenger it quickly fills up with requests and as much as I would like to there is no way I can talk to everyone and i only speak to one person at a time.

I have no way of knowing If I have been left points without clicking on your request so please don't be hurt if I don't get round to you, and if I don't get round to you please don't be rude to me about it.

I may not be able to see who left points without clicking on your request but i do see what you write and being rude just means I wont ever respond in future.

A good tip would be to wait for me to respond and then give points, that way you avoid disappointment if i dont get to speak to you and a good way to get me to respond is to be kind in your approach.

  • 19 / female
  • Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 23, 2002
Travels to: somewhere, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: