[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gordee67 55 / M
"I am available for fun. Love men and women but prefer a beautiful trans woman with breasts and a nice cock, possibly crossdresser. I love fucking and sucking. I love cum all over my face. I Can dress if you like but thats a preference so you enjoy. "
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2023

To view all of
gordee67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gordee67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ricki424242
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Jkae1987
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TVStevana
Michigan, United States
Savannahlauren
Arizona, United States
whoregasm77
Nevada, United States
looking0803y
New Mexico, United States
Sarahjunejanebt2
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
am_aphrodite
Delhi, India
malecny7
New York, United States
 
Status
gordee67 55/M
Lawton, Oklahoma
still waiting for the ultimate suck session with the right person
Introduction
It has been awhile since I traded cock and sperm with a male. So its been weighing on my mind. I experienced a lot during the gloryhole days here in Lawton. Now its hard trying to find someone to have fun with at least once a week. I am interested in one maybe a few regular fuck buddies. Sounds exciting! I am seeking discreet fun with the right person. I'm open-minded and willing to do anything. I can dress up if ya like and i can please you in male clothing also. Try me! You might like me.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1968
Hometown: Lawton, OK, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: laborer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: