Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
griz11949 74 / M
"love to play"
West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
griz11949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view griz11949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,543,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
griz11949 74/M
West Bend, Wisconsin
Standard contacts can message me
I'm on the shy side wanting to try new things with man ,women or group. 10/23/2013 I would like to meet someone who enjoy sex like I do likes oral sex and is willing to try new things, one day I would like to be fucked If this person lived close by would be great. Would be easy to get together when ever we want to I would like to be fucked someday. I'm easy going just like sitting back and let my feelings take over my body. I enjoy the outdoors taking walks in the kettle moraine . I Like being naked When I'm t home I'm naked. I like the out doors do some hunting and fishing like to take walks in the kettle marine state forest. And just relaxing at home. I CAN HOST

My Ideal Person is a person that likes to play with and be played with. who likes to lay back and let his feelings of his body take over when being fondle to the point where this person wants to have an orgasm. The play would be fondling, sucking, massaging that person body and whatever is desired. Hopefully this person lived nearby where we could get together when we were in the mood.

  • 74 / male
  • West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: