Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kwlaff 35 / M
"Want to play"
Yaphank, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2020

To view all of
kwlaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kwlaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LillyJaneYoung
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
letsjustdoitno3
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sweetvioletxo
New York, United States
Getatus
New York, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
NewYorkChimbita
New York, United States
GuidoBarbie69
New York, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Cougar_NYC
New York, United States
 
Status
kwlaff 35/M
Yaphank, New York
Have a great summer!
Introduction
Haven’t tasted any pussy since August 2018, hungry, make my day!

My Ideal Person I want to meet an easy going woman from Eastern Long Island, age 18-50, no preferences about height/weight/race (I’ve never been with an asian or a black woman before, so if you’d like to be my first, let me know). I don’t really care if you’re a 18 years old model or a 45 years old MILF; I’m available

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kwlaff's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Yaphank, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Uber Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: